Orly Matte Top.

Det går trögt i bloggen nu, dels för att jag precis fått sommarlov och känner redan att jag har så mycket jag vill göra. Sen är jag så galet trött efter skolan (nu är det bara ett år kvar i skolan efter lovet).
(The blog is heading forward slowly, part because I just entered a 10 week long summer vacation and I feel like there's so much I want to do. Then it's part because I'm so tired after finishing school just recently (I have only one year left in school after this vacation).


Orly Matte Top är alltså ett topplack som ger en matt finish. Jag använde den på min senaste manikyr och jag tycker det blev bra! Jag använde två lager för att vara säker på att det skulle bli riktigt matt och matt blev det. Jag vill testa detta på ett creme lack också, och det ska jag. Det torkar lagom fort, lite långsammare än såna där snabbtorkande topplack.
(Orly Matte Top is a top coat with matte finish. I used it on my latest manicure and the result is nice! I used two coats to make sure that it'd be matte and it did. I want to try this on a creme polish too, and I will. It dries up quite fast, but not as fast a those fast drying top coats.)

Igår var jag på Skansen!
(Yesterday I went to Skansen! Skansen is a zoo with typical Nordic animals like bears, wolfs, lynxes, pigs, seals, mooses and so on. Skansen also has a building with more exotic animals like monkeys, turtles, crocodiles, venomous frogs, tropical fishes.. Well you get the point, it's a lovely place! Oh, they also have meerkats(?), you know like Timon from the Lion King! You can also see how people lived in Sweden for like hundred years ago. It''s a lot to see. I love Skansen, it's a great place.)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kae

I hope you enjoy your vacation, you should definitely relax and have some fun before your last year of school!

2009-06-12 @ 21:09:45
Postat av: Tuli

I saw this one also in Mary's blog and I have to say that you two have made me curious about this all matte Tops - I just haven't decided yet if I want one of this too...

2009-06-13 @ 01:36:56
URL: http://tulinail.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Alexlyndra

Kae: Thank you! I will do that. :)



Tuli: Oh, she has it too? I haven't visited any blogs in like two or three days! Maybe it's time now. Give it a thought and we'll see then. :)

2009-06-13 @ 11:36:39
URL: http://alexlyndra.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0