Utmanad!

Jag blev förra veckan utmanad av Kae men hade inte tillfälle att anta utmanningen men nu har jag det!
(Last week Kae challanged me but I couldn't accept the challenge then, but now I can!)

"Picture Tag"

Regler:
1. Öppna din första fotomapp.
2. Scrolla till det 10:e fotot.
3. Lägg upp bilden och historien bakom i din blogg.
4. Utmana 5 andra

(The Rules:
1. Open your 1st photo folder
2. Scroll down to the 10th photo
3. Post that photo and story on your blog.
4. Tag 5 or more people.)



Här är då en bild på en av min pojkväns katter, Olle. Han ligger och gosar i min pojkväns säng och hittade massa knasiga sätt att ligga på. Detta var den 10:e bilden i min första fotomapp.
(This is a picture of my boyfriends cat, Olle. He's lying in my boyfriends bed and found a couple of strange ways to lie on. This was the 10th picture of my first photo folder.)

Jag utmanar:
(I challenge:)
Mary
Anna
Sanna
Kristine
Tuli

Kommentarer
Postat av: Velvet

Hahaha...that's too cute! Cats can be so funny. By the way, I like the swatches of nail art colors. They look like a lot of fun to use. I can't wait to see what designs you think of, to use them.

2009-08-19 @ 05:32:11
URL: http://bringonthebling.blogspot
Postat av: Alexlyndra

Velvet: He is, isn't he? :D I love cats. I love my nail art polishes, but not the black and white one, they s*ck. ;)

2009-08-19 @ 16:13:19
URL: http://alexlyndra.blogg.se/
Postat av: essay

Cats are amazing animals. They do a lot of unusual things.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0