H2Ts Nail art lack

Nu tänkte jag visa mina swatcher på nail art pennorna jag köpt hos H2T.
(Now it's time for the nail art pen polishes bought at H2T.) 


Pink. Detta ska vara rosa men blir rött. Lite transparent.
(Pink. This is supposed to be pink but it's red. A bit transparent.)


Teal Green. Mörkgrönt med smått guldigt skimmer. Även detta lite transparent.
(Teal Green. Dark green with tiny golden shimmer. A bit transparent.)


Neon Yellow. Väldigt transparent neongult lack.
(Neon Yellow. A very transparent neon yellow polish.)


Neon Orange. Även detta transparent.
(Neon Orange. Also this is transparent.)


Sky Blue. Lite mer täckande himmelblått lack.
(Sky Blue. A bit more opaque sky blue polish.)

För att summera dessa lack så kan jag säga att penndelen, alltså där man trycker ut lack, fungerar ganska bra. Man måste trycka ganska hårt men även vara försiktig så det inte säger poff och så är det en stor klump med lack på nageln. Penslarna är lite konstiga. Stråna är jättehårda och spretar lite på toppen.
(To sum it all up I'll start with the pen part, that will say where you press polish out. That part works quite well. You have to press quite hard but also be careful not to get a puddle of polish on your nail. The brushes are a bit weird. The strokes are very hard and are spread at the top.)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tuli

I love these nail art polishes ! I first bought these ones when I was visiting Thailand and I fell in love - they are so cute and useful for nail art. You chose great colors - have fun with them and I can't wait to see more of your wonderful nail art designs :-)

2009-08-23 @ 10:34:42
URL: http://tulinail.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Alexlyndra

Tuli: I know, they are very nice! Thank you so much!

2009-08-23 @ 15:41:03
URL: http://alexlyndra.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sanna svarar:

De ser fina ut! Dock mer transparenta än vad jag väntat mig. Hade hoppats på att de skulle funka med konad. Jag tror mer på art club då:)

2009-08-28 @ 08:51:51
URL: http://makeupmylack.blogg.se/
Postat av: reflective essays

It's a good colors for creating nail design. You can make any picture on it.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0